©2016 Great Bowden Academy

Gunnsbrooke Close, Great Bowden,             

Market Harborough, Leicestershire, LE16 7HZ

Tel:01858 463216                           

Email: theoffice@greatbowden.leics.sch.uk

Great Bowden Academy is part of Learn Academies Trust

Company Registration Number:08095439





Quick Links

Parent Mail

Your School Uniform

Cool Milk

Term Dates

Forms


Autumn Term 2017


Schools Open

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Mid Term Break

Monday 16th to Friday 20th October 2017

Schools Close

Wednesday 20th December 2017



Spring Term 2018


Schools Open

Tuesday 9th January 2018

Mid Term Break

Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2018

Schools Close

Friday 23rd March 2018



Summer Term 2018


Schools Open

Monday 9th April 2018

May Day

Monday 7th May 2018

Mid Term Break

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Schools Close

Friday 13th July 2018


(190 Teaching Days)

Teacher Days


Tuesday 22nd August, 23rd August, 24th August, 25th August 2017  and Monday 8th January 2018

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2016


Schools Open

Tuesday 30th August 2016

Mid Term Break

Friday 14th to Friday 21st October 2016

Schools Close

Friday 16th December 2016



Spring Term 2017


Schools Open

Wednesday 4th January 2017

Mid Term Break

Monday 13th to Friday 17th February 2017

Schools Close

Friday 7th April 2017



Summer Term 2017


Schools Open

Monday 24th April 2017

May Day

Monday 1st May 2017

Mid Term Break

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017

Schools Close

Friday 14th July 2017



Teacher Days


Wednesday 24th August 2016, Thursday 25th August, Friday 26th August, Friday 14th October 2016 and Tuesday 3rd January 2017  


PDF of Term Dates

Click Here

Home Contact Us Parents & Children A Church of England Primary School
learn
believe
inspire
achieve
Information Home