©2018 Great Bowden Academy

Gunnsbrooke Close, Great Bowden,             

Market Harborough, Leicestershire, LE16 7HZ

Tel:01858 463216                           

Email: theoffice@greatbowden.leics.sch.uk

Great Bowden Academy is part of Learn Academies Trust

Company Registration Number:08095439





Quick Links

Parent Mail

Your School Uniform

Cool Milk

Term Dates

Forms


Term Dates

PDF of Term Dates

Click Here

Autumn Term 2018


Schools Open

Thursday 30th August 2018

Mid Term Break

Friday 12th to Friday 19th October 2018

Schools Close

Friday 21st December 2018



Spring Term 2019


Schools Open

Monday 7th January 2019

Mid Term Break

Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019

Schools Close

Friday 12th April 2019



Summer Term 2019


Schools Open

Monday 29th April 2019

May Day

Monday 6th May 2019

Mid Term Break

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Schools Close

Friday 12th July 2019



Teacher Days


Tuesday 28th August 2018, Wednesday 29th August 2018, Friday 12th October 2018  and Friday 4th January 2019

Autumn Term 2019


Schools Open

Thursday 29th August 2019

Mid Term Break

Friday 11th to Friday 18th October 2019

Schools Close

Friday 20th December 2019



Spring Term 2020


Schools Open

Monday 6th January 2020

Mid Term Break

Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020

Schools Close

Friday 3rd April 2020



Summer Term 2020


Schools Open

Monday 20th April 2020

May Day

Monday 4th May 2020

Mid Term Break

Monday 25th to Friday 29th May 2020

Schools Close

Friday 10th July 2020



Teacher Days


Tuesday 27th August 2019, Wednesday 28th August 2019, Friday 11th October 2019,  Monday 13th July 2020 and Tuesday 14th July 2020

Home Contact Us Parents & Children A Church of England Primary School
learn
believe
inspire
achieve
Information Home